About Us

Board of Directors

These authorities may specify the number of members of the board, how they are to be chosen, and how often they are to meet.

YAB Datuk Haji Hasni bin Mohammad

Chief Minister of Johor

YB Dato’ Haji Azmi Rohani

State Secretary of Johor

YB Dato’ Haji A. Rahim Nin

State Financial Officer of Johor

YB Dato' Dr. Badrul Hisham Kassim

Deputy State Secretary (Development) of Johor State Economic Planning Division

YB Dato’ Ishak Sahari

Independent Director

YB Dato’ Haji Mohd Noorazam Dato’ Haji Osman

Chief Executive Officer